Cornerstone Events

Redwood Skyline, Trace Repeat

Redwood Skyline

Trace Repeat

The Fell Swoop

Thu 21 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$9 in advance / $11 at the door

Greg Kihn Band

Greg Kihn Band

Earthquake

Fri 22 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24 in advance / $29 at the door

The Nth Power

The Nth Power

The Humidors

Sat 23 Sep

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Best Coast

Best Coast

The Birth Defects

Mon 25 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 in advance / $24 at the door

Four Year Strong

Cornerstone & Bake Shows Presents; Four Year Strong Performing 'Rise or Die Trying'

Four Year Strong

Seaway, Like Pacific, Life Lessons, Grayscale

Wed 27 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $19 at the door

Slow Motion

SoSoAnxious Presents

Slow Motion

Thu 28 Sep

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5 before 10pm, $10 after 10pm

GBH

GBH

D.I., Oppressed Logic, Pathogens

Fri 29 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 in advance / $20 at the door

Petty Theft: San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers

Cornerstone Presents: An Evening With

Petty Theft: San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers

Sat 30 Sep

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $20 at the door

Snow Tha Product

Snow Tha Product

Thu 5 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.00 - $60.00

Rising Appalachia

Rising Appalachia

Gill Landry

Fri 6 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $75.00

The Early November, The Movielife

The Early November

The Movielife

Racquet Club

Sat 7 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21 in advance / $24 at the door

Comeback Kid

The Hard Times & Pinup Productions Present:

Comeback Kid

Burn, Jesus Piece, Racetraitor, Liars Cult

Sun 8 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

RJ

RJ

Mon 9 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 in advance / $20 at the door

Kinky

Kinky

Wed 11 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$34.00

Chief Keef

Chief Keef

Thu 12 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.00

Mason Jennings

Mason Jennings

Sat 14 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door

Reisender, LOUIZA

Party Trick Release with

Reisender

LOUIZA

Spencer Owen Timeshare, Alycia Lang

Sun 15 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$9 in advance / $11 at the door

Remo Drive

Cornerstone & Bake Shows Present:

Remo Drive

Diners, Sun Valley Gun Club, Søndags

Tue 17 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 at the door

John Mark McMillan

"Mercury & Lightning Tour"

John Mark McMillan

Kings Kaleidoscope, LaPeer

Thu 19 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 in advance / $20 at the door / $33 VIP

Emo Night Brooklyn: Berkeley

Cornerstone & Bake Shows Present

Emo Night Brooklyn: Berkeley

Fri 20 Oct

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance / $12 at the door

Kill Frenzy

Vital & Cornerstone Present: RECKLESS #4

Kill Frenzy

MNTRA, Invisible Children

Sat 21 Oct

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

Wolves In The Throne Room

Noise Pop Presents

Wolves In The Throne Room

Pillorian

Sun 22 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Have Mercy

Have Mercy

Boston Manor, Can't Swim, A Will Away

Wed 25 Oct

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $17 at the door

The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die

The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die

Rozwell Kid, Mylets

Thu 26 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Brother Ali

Cornerstone Presents: The Own Light Tour

Brother Ali

Sa-Roc, Last Word, Sol Messiah

Fri 27 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24 in advance / $27 at the door

The Underachievers

Cornerstone Presents: "Renaissance Tour"

The Underachievers

Injury Reserve, Warm Brew

Sat 28 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $74.77

Consider the Source

Consider the Source

Tue 31 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10 in advance / $12 at the door

Sammy J

Cornerstone & California Roots Present:

Sammy J

Thu 2 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door

Save Ferris

Save Ferris

Stacked Like Pancakes, Bam!Bam!

Fri 3 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 in advance / $24 at the door

Quinn XCII

DJ Dials and Cornerstone Present:

Quinn XCII

With Special Guest shallou

Sat 4 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Ghostemane

Ghostemane

Wavy Jone$, Nedarb

Sun 5 Nov

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in advance / $16 at the door

City of the Sun

City of the Sun

Tue 7 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$13 in advance / $15 at the door

Nahko

Medicine Tribe presents:

Nahko

1,000 Fuegos, Christina Holmes

Fri 10 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 in advance / $35 at the door

Metalachi

Metalachi

Sat 11 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $18 at the door

Liquid Stranger & Manic Focus

Cornerstone Presents: "Hypercolor Tour"

Liquid Stranger & Manic Focus

Marvel Years, Secret Recipe Music

Sun 12 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$21 early bird / $24 general admission

Daley

Daley

Tiffany Gouche

Tue 14 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00

Hilltop Hoods

Hilltop Hoods

Ren the Vinyl Archaeologist (True Skool)

Wed 15 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21 in advance / $23 at the door

The Expendables

The Expendables

Arise Roots

Thu 16 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 in advance / $24 at the door

Foreverland

Foreverland

Fri 17 Nov

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $20 at the door

Berkeley High School Class of 2007 Reunion

Berkeley High School Class of 2007 Reunion

Sat 25 Nov

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 until October 1st / $25 after October 1st

Trophy Eyes

Cornerstone & Bake Shows Present

Trophy Eyes

Free Throw, Head North

Sun 26 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Fri 22 Sep
9:00 am PDT

$14 in advance / $16 at the door

Say Anything

Cornerstone & Bake Shows Present

Say Anything

Sat 2 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24 in advance / $28 at the door

Dreams ft. Yetep & More

Dreams ft. Yetep & More

WaitWhat, 3DVGR, GhostDragon, Dekay

Sun 3 Dec

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$23.00 - $45.00

The Slackers

The Slackers

Viernes 13, DJ Dr. Wood

Fri 15 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $17 at the door / $25 2-night ticket

The Slackers

The Slackers

The Phenomenauts, DJ Dwayne

Sat 16 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15 in advance / $17 at the door / $25 2-night tickets

Zoso

Zoso

Thu 18 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 in advance / $24 at the door

Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat

Voodoo Glow Skulls, Big Sandy

Thu 25 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door

Uli Jon Roth

Cornerstone Presents: An Evening With

Uli Jon Roth

Thu 12 Apr

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00