Music Venue

KBong

Cornerstone & California Roots Present

KBong

Kash'd Out, Nocean, Vana Liya

Thu 20 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in advance / $15 at the door

The English Beat

The English Beat

DJ Dr. Wood

Fri 21 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29 in advance / $34 at the door

Chris Webby

Chris Webby

Anoyd, R-Mean

Sat 22 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 in advance / $21 at the door

Hiss Golden Messenger

An Evening With

Hiss Golden Messenger

Wed 26 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.00

The Ventures

The Ventures

Frankie And The Pool Boys

Thu 27 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 in Advance / $21 at the Door

Fleetwood Mask, Illeagles

Fleetwood Mask

Illeagles

Fri 28 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24 in advance / $29 at the door

Vanic - California Dreams

We Dream Worlds x Golden Records Presents

Vanic - California Dreams

Beauz

Sat 29 Sep

9:00 pm

More Info

$21.50 - $25.50

Said The Sky: 2018 Wide-Eyed Tour

2nd night added by popular demand!

Said The Sky: 2018 Wide-Eyed Tour

Wed 3 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$27.00 - $31.00

blessthefall

blessthefall

The Word Alive, Ded, Thousand Below, A War Within

Thu 4 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 in Advance / $21 at the Door

Said The Sky: 2018 Wide-Eyed Tour

We Dream Worlds Presents

Said The Sky: 2018 Wide-Eyed Tour

Fri 5 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$27.00 - $61.00

Counterparts, Being As An Ocean - Private Room Tour

Counterparts, Being As An Ocean - Private Room Tour

Have Mercy, Varials

Sun 7 Oct

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 in Advance / $21 at the Door

Grieves

Grieves

Greater Than

Tue 9 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in Advance / $17 at the Door

Too Many Zooz

Too Many Zooz

Honeycomb

Thu 11 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $22 at the door

Saved By The 90's

Saved By The 90's

MH the Verb (DJ SET)

Fri 12 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

HIRIE

Cornerstone & California Roots Present: "2018 Woman Comes First Tour"

HIRIE

Tenelle, Lowtops

Sat 13 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $19 at the door

Jeff Austin Band

Jeff Austin Band

Dead Winter Carpenters

Sun 14 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $19 at the door

H2O

Cornerstone & The Hard Times present

H2O

Comeback Kid, Eulogy, Clueless

Wed 17 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 in advance / $19 at the door

Borgore  – BGU – Buygore University Tour featuring Borgore, GG Magree, Benda

Cornerstone & We Dream Worlds Present:

Borgore – BGU – Buygore University Tour featuring Borgore, GG Magree, Benda

GG Magree, Benda

Thu 18 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27 Early Bird / $30 General Admission / $34 at the Door

A Rasta Tribute to Visionary & Legend Peter Tosh

$35 in advance / $40 at the door

Petty Theft - San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers

Tom Petty Birthday Remembrance Celebration

Petty Theft - San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers

The Kenneth Brian Band w/ special guest: STEVE FERRONE of The Heartbreakers!

Sat 20 Oct

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $20 at the door

Black Moth Super Rainbow

Black Moth Super Rainbow

The Stargazer Lilies

Tue 23 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $22 at the door

Emo Night Brooklyn: Berkeley

Cornerstone & Bake Shows Present

Emo Night Brooklyn: Berkeley

Fri 26 Oct

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

TAUK

TAUK

Exmag

Sat 27 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00

Silent Planet & Stray From The Path

Silent Planet & Stray From The Path

Kublai Khan, Greyhaven

Tue 30 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in Advance / $19 at the Door

Midtown Social

A Haunted Evening With

Midtown Social

Trace Repeat

Wed 31 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 in advance / $17 at the door

Dirtwire, Random Rab

Dirtwire

Random Rab

Fri 2 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 in advance / $22 at the door

Scarlxrd

Scarlxrd

Mon 5 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 in advance / $16 at the door

Bleep Bloop

Bleep Bloop

Thu 8 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Andre Nickatina

Andre Nickatina

Philthy Rich, Husalah

Fri 9 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 in advance / $34 at the door

Iya Terra

Cornerstone & California Roots Present

Iya Terra

Sat 10 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $15 at the door

Metal Alliance Tour w/ Goatwhore & more

High River Sauces Presents:

Metal Alliance Tour w/ Goatwhore & more

Casualties, Black Tusk, Great American Ghost

Sun 11 Nov

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door

Fortunate Youth

Cornerstone and California Roots Present:

Fortunate Youth

The Movement, Josh Heinrichs & Skillinjah

Wed 14 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 in advance / $24 at the door

Riot Ten

Riot Ten

Krimer, Carbin, Dekay B2b Ghostdragon

Thu 15 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in Advance / $19 at the Door

With Confidence X  Broadside

With Confidence X Broadside

Sleep On It, Small Talks

Fri 16 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance/ $17 at the door

Marty O'Reilly & The Old Soul Orchestra w/ special guest Willie Watson

Marty O'Reilly & The Old Soul Orchestra w/ special guest Willie Watson

Sat 17 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Fri 21 Sep
10:00 am PDT

$17 in advance / $19 at the door

Mom Jeans.

Mom Jeans.

Just Friends, Awakebutstillinbed, Retirement Party

Sun 18 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Chase Atlantic

Chase Atlantic

Fri 23 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in Advance / $15 at the Door

Blockhead

Blockhead

Yppah, Arms And Sleepers

Sun 2 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $19 at the door

Zebra - 40th Anniversary Tour

An Evening With

Zebra - 40th Anniversary Tour

Tue 4 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$39 in advance / $44 at the door

Dirt Monkey

Dirt Monkey

SubDocta

Thu 6 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Fri 21 Sep
10:00 am PDT

$15 in advance / $18 at the door

Fucked Up - Live at Oakland Metro Opera House

Cornerstone & Ineffable Music Present:

Fucked Up - Live at Oakland Metro Opera House

Nopes

Sat 8 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 in Advance / $20 at the Door

The 3rd Annual Environmental Equity Summit featuring Talib Kweli

Hip Hop For Change & Sierra Club present:

The 3rd Annual Environmental Equity Summit featuring Talib Kweli

Sun 9 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in Advance / $25 at the door

CHON

For the first time ever, CHON performing HOMEY in its entirety with a string quartet.

CHON

Fri 14 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.99 in advance / $34 at the door

Trophy Eyes,  Seaway

Trophy Eyes, Seaway

Microwave, Can't Swim, Hot Mulligan

Tue 18 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 in advance / $20 at the door

Y&T

An Evening With

Y&T

Sun 30 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $99.00

Andrew W.K.

New Year's Eve with

Andrew W.K.

The Band Ice Cream

Mon 31 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Early Bird $44.00 - Balcony $99.00

Wonder Bread 5

An Evening With

Wonder Bread 5

Fri 11 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Sun 13 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The James Hunter Six

The James Hunter Six

Sat 2 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door