Music Venue

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: TINY MEAT GANG LIVE

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: TINY MEAT GANG LIVE

Tue 15 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 in Advance / $30 day of show / $80 VIP Meet & Greet Package

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: TINY MEAT GANG LIVE

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: TINY MEAT GANG LIVE

Wed 16 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 in advance / $30 day of show / $80 VIP

Zoso – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Zoso – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Thu 17 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 in advance / $24 day of show

Tim Flannery & The Lunatic Fringe

Tim Flannery & The Lunatic Fringe

John Courage

Fri 18 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21 in Advance / $24 at the door

Paul Thorn

Paul Thorn

Alice Drinks the Kool-Aid

Sat 19 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21 in Advance / $24 at the door

Bandworks Presents: Winter Rock Festival

Bandworks Presents: Winter Rock Festival

Sun 20 Jan

11:30 am

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5 - Tickets sold at the Door

Melvins

Melvins

hepa.Titus

Mon 21 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24 in advance / $29 at the door

J.I.D.

"Catch Me If You Can Tour"

J.I.D.

Reason, Hardo, Lou The Human

Thu 24 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24 in advance / $29 at the door

Opiuo

Opiuo

Daily Bread

Fri 25 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door

Mrs. Robinson and the Dadbeats

A Benefit for Cyclones Youth Baseball serving East Bay Youth

Mrs. Robinson and the Dadbeats

Sat 26 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:45 pm)

More Info

$20.00

Tota

Tota

Tessie

Sun 27 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door

Silverstein – When Broken Is Easily Fixed: 15 Year Anniversary Tour

$23 in advance / $25 at the door

RJD2

RJD2

Memba, Ghost & The City

Fri 1 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29 in advance / $34 at the door

The James Hunter Six

The James Hunter Six

The Reverend Shawn Amos

Sat 2 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door

The Green

Cornerstone & California Roots Present: The Road to Cali Roots

The Green

Eli Mac

Wed 6 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 in advance / $35 at the door

The Movement

Cornerstone & California Roots Present: The Road to Cali Roots

The Movement

KBong

Thu 7 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in advance / $15 at the door

Sunsquabi

Cornerstone & Euphonic Conceptions Present:

Sunsquabi

Michal Menert

Fri 8 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $18 at the door

Oppressed Logic

Oppressed Logic

The Lewd, Public Nuisance, Jack Killed Jill

Sat 9 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in Advance / $12 at the Door

HUNNY, Hockey Dad

HUNNY

Hockey Dad

Pllush, Mikey Carnevale of The Frights

Sun 10 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in Advance / $19 at the Door

Mojo Green

Mojo Green

Fri 15 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$11 in advance / $14 at the door

TV Girl

TV Girl

Thu 21 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in Advance / $14 at the Door

Lyrical Lemonade Presents: Northsbest Tour w/ Lil Mosey

Lyrical Lemonade Presents: Northsbest Tour w/ Lil Mosey

Fri 22 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 Early Bird / $31 General Admission / $35 day of show / $100 VIP Meet & Greet

T-Mass

T-Mass

Sat 23 Feb

Doors: 7:45 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Early Bird $15.50 - Last Chance $21.50

Aqueous, Big Something

Aqueous

Big Something

Wed 27 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $18 at the door

Shook Twins

Shook Twins

Sat 2 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 in advance / $19 at the door

David Garibaldi - Art Life Tour 2019

David Garibaldi - Art Life Tour 2019

Sun 3 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Early Bird / $25 in advance / $35 at the door

Novo Amor

Novo Amor

Mon 4 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $19 at the door

Bryce Vine

Bryce Vine

Tue 5 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $23 at the door

Summer Salt

Summer Salt

Wed 6 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 in advance / $19 at the door

Welles

Welles

Thu 7 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Ripe

Ripe

Brook & The Bluff

Fri 8 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $19 at the door

Droeloe

Droeloe

Kidswaste

Sat 9 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 in advance / $21 at the door

TWRP

TWRP

Planet Booty

Sun 10 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 in advance / $17 at the door

Liquid Stranger - INFINITY TOUR

Cornerstone Presents: WORMHOLE WEDNESDAY featuring

Liquid Stranger - INFINITY TOUR

LSDREAM, Champagne Drip, G-REX, Lucii

Wed 13 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Early Bird $21 - Last Chance $26

Mom Jeans

Mom Jeans

Mover Shaker, King of Heck, Snooze

Thu 14 Mar

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in Advance / $19 at the Door

Emo Night Brooklyn: Berkeley

Cornerstone & Bake Shows Present:

Emo Night Brooklyn: Berkeley

Fri 15 Mar

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in advance / $15 at the door

CRSB, Pure Roots & Earl Zero

CRSB

Pure Roots & Earl Zero

Junior Toots, Rocker T, DJ Jah Whyzer

Sat 16 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 in advance / $17 at the door

Kitchen Dwellers

Kitchen Dwellers

Sun 17 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance / $12 at the door

Arkells

Arkells

Dear Rouge

Wed 27 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in Advance / $20 at the Door

Veil of Maya, Intervals

Veil of Maya

Intervals

Strawberry Girls, Cryptodira

Fri 29 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 day of show

Tender

Tender

Fri 5 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in advance / $15 at the door

Legendary Shack Shakers

Legendary Shack Shakers

Tue 23 Apr

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 in advance / $19 at the door

Monolord

Monolord

Fri 10 May

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $18 at the door

Kings Kaleidoscope - ZEAL TOUR

Afton Presents

Kings Kaleidoscope - ZEAL TOUR

Sat 18 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $60.00