Music Venue

CARELES$AJJJ, KUYA, JusDizz w/AmPm, SAD BOY KJ, AROMA, Calioto

CARELES$AJJJ

KUYA

JusDizz w/AmPm

SAD BOY KJ

AROMA

Calioto

Thu 23 May

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $15 at the door

The Skints

Cali Roots Presents:

The Skints

Jesse Royal, MH the Verb

Mon 27 May

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $19 at the door

Mamma Mia! An ABBA & 70's Disco Dance Party

Mamma Mia! An ABBA & 70's Disco Dance Party

Fri 31 May

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 Early Bird / $12 Advance / $15 Last Call

Royal Jelly Jive

Royal Jelly Jive

La Gente SF

Sat 1 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $19 at the door

Bandworks Presents: Summer Rock Show

Bandworks Presents: Summer Rock Show

Sun 2 Jun

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Dizzy Wright

Dizzy Wright

Demrick, Reezy, J.Lately, Marley B, Jahni Denver

Wed 5 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $24 Door / $70 Meet & Greet / $150 OG Experience

The Where Are All My Friends Tour

The Where Are All My Friends Tour

Shinigami, familypet, Guardin, 93FEETOFSMOKE, fats'e

Thu 6 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 at the door

Winnetka Bowling League

Winnetka Bowling League

ufo ufo

Fri 7 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11 in advance / $14 at the door

FIDLAR

Two Special Evenings With:

FIDLAR

Tropa Magica

Sat 8 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.50 in advance / $34 at the door

FIDLAR

Two Special Evenings With:

FIDLAR

Tropa Magica

Sun 9 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.50 in advance / $34 at the door

Emo Night Brooklyn ft. Mason Musso of Metro Station

Emo Night Brooklyn ft. Mason Musso of Metro Station

Fri 14 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in advance / $15 at the door

Fat Nick & Shakewell

Fat Nick & Shakewell

Sat 15 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 in advance / $21 at the door / $75 meet & eat

Chris Webby  w/ Grieves, Locksmith, Ekoh, Don Cody

Chris Webby w/ Grieves, Locksmith, Ekoh, Don Cody

Grieves, Locksmith, Ekoh, Don Cody

Thu 20 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 Advance / $21 Door / $69 Meet & Greet / $219 All Access Pass

Midnight Munchies w/ DJ Ramen & DJ M3ngo

Boots N' Cats' Entertainment Presents

Midnight Munchies w/ DJ Ramen & DJ M3ngo

Fri 21 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $20 at the door

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

Sat 22 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 in advance / $20 at the door

Jamila Woods

Jamila Woods

Sun 23 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 GA Advance / $55 VIP M&G / $24 GA at the Door

The Meaty Ogres

The Meaty Ogres

Quench, Haulin' Oats

Sat 29 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance / $12 at the door

The Old Firm Casuals

Powerhouse Productions Presents

The Old Firm Casuals

Section H8, Spiritual Cramp

Sat 6 Jul

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance/ $18 at the door

Boys of Summer Tour 2019

Boys of Summer Tour 2019

Blake Gray, Brandon Rowland, Jeremy Hutchins, and More

Fri 12 Jul

Doors: 2:45 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 Early Bird / $39 General Admission / $25 Parent Ticket

Xiuhtezcatl

Cornerstone & California Roots Present

Xiuhtezcatl

UnLearn The World, Mato Wayuhi

Sun 14 Jul

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 at the door

smrtdeath, Lil Lotus, GucciHighWaters

smrtdeath

Lil Lotus

GucciHighWaters

Thu 18 Jul

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $19 at the door

Van Goat & Special Guests

Van Goat & Special Guests

Sat 20 Jul

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 at the door

Jonathan McReynolds: MakeMoreRoomTour

Joi Rhone Presents

Jonathan McReynolds: MakeMoreRoomTour

Fri 26 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 GA / $40 Seated Balcony / $50 Premium Make Room Pckg / $75 Ultimate VIP Make More Room Pckg

Nattali Rize

Cali Roots Presents

Nattali Rize

Fri 2 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 at the door

Devin The Dude

Devin The Dude

J.Lately

Tue 6 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 in advance / $24 at the door

Lost Dog Street Band

Country Roots Presents:

Lost Dog Street Band

Matt Heckler

Wed 7 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 early bird / $14 in advance

Benvenue

Benvenue

Lael, Luna Luna, The Quiet Men

Fri 16 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 at the door

The Original Wailers

Cali Roots Presents:

The Original Wailers

Sat 17 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door

Phutureprimitive

Phutureprimitive

Sat 24 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 in advance / $19 at the door

Ziggy Alberts

Ziggy Alberts

Fri 6 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 in advance / $29 at the door

Melvins

Melvins

Redd Kross, ShitKid

Sun 8 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29 in advance / $34 at the door

Wonder Bread 5 & Illeagles

Wonder Bread 5 & Illeagles

Fri 27 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door

Too Many Zooz

Too Many Zooz

Thumpasaurus

Fri 4 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 in advance / $24 at the door

Olivia Gatwood & Special Guests

Olivia Gatwood & Special Guests

Mon 7 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 in advance / $20 at the door

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm

Sat 19 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24 in advance / $29 at the door

Reckless Kelly

Country Roots Presents:

Reckless Kelly

Thu 14 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door