Music Venue

Mom Jeans.

Mom Jeans.

Just Friends, Awakebutstillinbed, Retirement Party

Sun 18 Nov

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

The Mystery Lights

The Mystery Lights

DZR

Tue 20 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in advance / $15 at the door

Circles Around The Sun

Circles Around The Sun

Mapache

Wed 21 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50

Chase Atlantic

Chase Atlantic

Cherry Pools, R I L E Y

Fri 23 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in Advance / $15 at the Door

Bret Bollinger & The Bad Habits

Cornerstone & California Roots Present:

Bret Bollinger & The Bad Habits

Clear Conscience, Magic Moments

Sun 25 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $19 at the door

I See Stars

I See Stars

Brent Walsh

Tue 27 Nov

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $19 at the door

Cayucas

Cornerstone & Noise Pop Present

Cayucas

Nico Yaryan

Thu 29 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in Advance / $19 at the Door

Brother Ali

Shadows On The Sun 15th Anniversary Tour:

Brother Ali

Busdriver

Fri 30 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24 in advance - $75 VIP Meet And Greet

Blockhead

Blockhead

Yppah, Arms And Sleepers

Sun 2 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $19 at the door

Zebra - 40th Anniversary Tour

An Evening With

Zebra - 40th Anniversary Tour

Tue 4 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$39 in advance / $44 at the door

Dirt Monkey

Cornerstone and Wormhole Present:

Dirt Monkey

SubDocta, Womp Rat

Thu 6 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $18 at the door

Fucked Up - Live at Oakland Metro Opera House

Cornerstone & Ineffable Music Present:

Fucked Up - Live at Oakland Metro Opera House

Narrow Head, Nopes

Sat 8 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 in Advance / $20 at the Door

The 3rd Annual Environmental Equity Summit featuring Talib Kweli

Hip Hop For Change & Sierra Club present:

The 3rd Annual Environmental Equity Summit featuring Talib Kweli

Niko Is, Rocky Rivera, Earth Amplified

Sun 9 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in Advance / $25 at the door

CHON

2nd show added by popular demand!

CHON

LITE

Thu 13 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.99 in advance / $34 at the door

CHON

For the first time ever, CHON performing HOMEY in its entirety with a string quartet.

CHON

LITE

Fri 14 Dec

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$28.99 in advance / $34 at the door

Trophy Eyes,  Seaway

Trophy Eyes, Seaway

Microwave, Can't Swim, Hot Mulligan

Tue 18 Dec

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 in advance / $20 at the door

Myles Parrish

Hyphy Holidays 2018

Myles Parrish

Chels, The Yay Family, Jakeswav, Priceless Da Roc

Thu 20 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

The California Honeydrops

An Evening With:

The California Honeydrops

Thu 27 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$33 in advance / $36 at the door

The California Honeydrops

The California Honeydrops

HowellDevine

Fri 28 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$33 in advance / $36 at the door

The English Beat

The English Beat

Sat 29 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29 in advance / $34 at the door

Y&T

An Evening With

Y&T

Sun 30 Dec

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $99.00

Andrew W.K.

New Year's Eve with

Andrew W.K.

The Band Ice Cream

Mon 31 Dec

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Early Bird $44.00 - Balcony $99.00

Roach Gigz

Roach Gigz

Remedy, Tokyo Marlow, DJ Skimask, Pac B

Sat 5 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Wonder Bread 5

An Evening With

Wonder Bread 5

Fri 11 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door

Whiskerman w/ special guests The Brother Brothers

Whiskerman w/ special guests The Brother Brothers

The Brother Brothers

Sat 12 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in Advance / $14 at the Door

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Sun 13 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$39.00 - $69.00

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: TINY MEAT GANG LIVE

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: TINY MEAT GANG LIVE

Tue 15 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 in Advance / $30 day of show / $80 VIP Meet & Greet Package

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: TINY MEAT GANG LIVE

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: TINY MEAT GANG LIVE

Wed 16 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 in advance / $30 day of show / $80 VIP

Zoso – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Zoso – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Thu 17 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 in advance / $24 day of show

Tim Flannery & The Lunatic Fringe

Tim Flannery & The Lunatic Fringe

Fri 18 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21 in Advance / $24 at the door

Paul Thorn

Paul Thorn

Alice Drinks the Kool-Aid

Sat 19 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21 in Advance / $24 at the door

Melvins

Melvins

hepa.Titus

Mon 21 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24 in advance / $29 at the door

Opiuo

Opiuo

Fri 25 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door

Mrs. Robinson and the Dadbeats

A Benefit for Cyclones Youth Baseball serving East Bay Youth

Mrs. Robinson and the Dadbeats

Sat 26 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:45 pm)

More Info

$20.00

Silverstein – When Broken Is Easily Fixed: 15 Year Anniversary Tour

$23 in advance / $25 at the door

The James Hunter Six

The James Hunter Six

Sat 2 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door

Oppressed Logic

Oppressed Logic

Sat 9 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in Advance / $12 at the Door

HUNNY, Hockey Dad

HUNNY

Hockey Dad

Queen Of Jeans

Sun 10 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in Advance / $19 at the Door

TV Girl

TV Girl

Thu 21 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in Advance / $14 at the Door

Lyrical Lemonade Presents: Northsbest Tour w/ Lil Mosey

Lyrical Lemonade Presents: Northsbest Tour w/ Lil Mosey

Fri 22 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 Early Bird / $31 General Admission / $35 day of show / $100 VIP Meet & Greet

Shook Twins

Shook Twins

Sat 2 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 in advance / $19 at the door

Ripe

Ripe

Brook & The Bluff

Fri 8 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $19 at the door

Arkells

Arkells

Dear Rouge

Wed 27 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in Advance / $20 at the Door

Tender

Tender

Fri 5 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in advance / $15 at the door