Cornerstone Events

Chris Webby  w/ Grieves, Locksmith, Ekoh, Don Cody

Chris Webby w/ Grieves, Locksmith, Ekoh, Don Cody

Grieves, Locksmith, Ekoh, Don Cody

Thu 20 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 Advance / $21 Door / $69 Meet & Greet / $219 All Access Pass

Midnight Munchies w/ DJ Ramen & DJ M3ngo

Boots N' Cats' Entertainment Presents

Midnight Munchies w/ DJ Ramen & DJ M3ngo

Fri 21 Jun

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $20 at the door

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

LSD And The Search For God

Sat 22 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 in advance / $20 at the door

Jamila Woods

Jamila Woods

duendita

Sun 23 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 GA Advance / $55 VIP M&G / $24 GA at the Door

The Meaty Ogres

The Meaty Ogres

Quench, Haulin' Oats

Sat 29 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance / $12 at the door

Heize

Heize

Sun 30 Jun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50 GA / $125 VIP Hi-Touch / $180 VIP Meet & Greet

The Old Firm Casuals

Powerhouse Productions Presents

The Old Firm Casuals

Section H8, Spiritual Cramp

Sat 6 Jul

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance/ $18 at the door

Boys of Summer Tour 2019

Boys of Summer Tour 2019

Blake Gray, Brandon Rowland, Jeremy Hutchins, and More

Fri 12 Jul

Doors: 2:45 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 Early Bird / $39 General Admission / $25 Parent Ticket

Xiuhtezcatl

Cornerstone & California Roots Present

Xiuhtezcatl

UnLearn The World, Mato Wayuhi

Sun 14 Jul

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 at the door

wifisfuneral

wifisfuneral

Camp Yola, 2 Stoned

Wed 17 Jul

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 Advance GA / $19 Door GA / $57 VIP Meet & Greet

smrtdeath, Lil Lotus, GucciHighWaters

smrtdeath

Lil Lotus

GucciHighWaters

Thu 18 Jul

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $19 at the door

DJ Z-Trip

DJ Z-Trip

Fri 19 Jul

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.50 in advance / $31 at the door

Van Goat & Special Guests

Van Goat & Special Guests

Sat 20 Jul

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 at the door

Are You With It?

Are You With It?

Molly with Charles, Austin Prince, Jordan Hawkins, Shell Puppy, BUTR

Thu 25 Jul

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $15 at the door

Jonathan McReynolds: MakeMoreRoomTour

Joi Rhone Presents

Jonathan McReynolds: MakeMoreRoomTour

Fri 26 Jul

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 GA / $40 Seated Balcony / $50 Premium Make Room Pckg / $75 Ultimate VIP Make More Room Pckg

Nattali Rize

Cali Roots Presents

Nattali Rize

Fri 2 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 at the door

Private Island

Private Island

Sat 3 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 at the door

Devin The Dude

Devin The Dude

J.Lately

Tue 6 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19 in advance / $24 at the door

Lost Dog Street Band

Country Roots Presents:

Lost Dog Street Band

Matt Heckler

Wed 7 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 early bird / $14 in advance

Indubious & Sol Seed

California Roots Presents

Indubious & Sol Seed

Fri 9 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance / $12 at the door

Benvenue

Benvenue

Lael, Luna Luna, The Quiet Men

Fri 16 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 at the door

The Original Wailers

Cali Roots Presents:

The Original Wailers

Sat 17 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door

Passafire

Cali Roots Presents

Passafire

Kash'd Out

Sun 18 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 in advance / $19 at the door

Man Or Astro-Man?

Man Or Astro-Man?

Human Beat

Thu 22 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door

Phutureprimitive

Phutureprimitive

Sat 24 Aug

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 in advance / $19 at the door

Free Throw

Free Throw

Chris Farren, Youth Fountain, Macseal

Sat 31 Aug

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $18 at the door

Danny Duncan

Virginity Rocks World Tour 2

Danny Duncan

Sun 1 Sep

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 GA Advance / $30 GA Door / $99 VIP Meet & Greet

Ziggy Alberts

Ziggy Alberts

Fri 6 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 in advance / $29 at the door

Melvins

Melvins

Redd Kross, ShitKid

Sun 8 Sep

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29 in advance / $34 at the door

Wonder Bread 5 & Illeagles

Wonder Bread 5 & Illeagles

Fri 27 Sep

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door

Too Many Zooz

Too Many Zooz

Thumpasaurus

Fri 4 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 in advance / $24 at the door

Olivia Gatwood & Special Guests

Olivia Gatwood & Special Guests

Mon 7 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 in advance / $20 at the door

This Wild Life

This Wild Life

The Happy Fits

Wed 9 Oct

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $17 at the door

White Reaper

White Reaper

The Dirty Nil, Criminal Hygiene

Wed 16 Oct

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 in advance / $19 at the door

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm

Sat 19 Oct

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24 in advance / $29 at the door

Reckless Kelly

Country Roots Presents:

Reckless Kelly

Thu 14 Nov

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door