Cornerstone Events

CONVERGE

The Hard Times Shows Presents:

CONVERGE

SUMAC, Cult Leader

Tue 23 Jan

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat

Voodoo Glow Skulls, Big Sandy

Wed 24 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door

Dirty Revival, Sal's Greenhouse

Dirty Revival

Sal's Greenhouse

Mama's Soup

Thu 25 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 early bird / $15 in advance / $20 at the door

Dio Disciples

Dio Disciples

Arkaen

Fri 26 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $24 at the door

Two Feet

DJ Dials & Cornerstone Present

Two Feet

Sat 27 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sign up for the wait list

$15 in advance / $17 at the door

Lil Xan

Total Xanarchy Tour

Lil Xan

$teven Cannon

Wed 31 Jan

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sign up for the wait list

$20.00 - $89.00

Fishbone

Fishbone

Soul Ska, The Living Band

Thu 1 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00

New Kingston

California Roots Presents: "Come From Far" Winter Tour

New Kingston

DJ Sep (Dub Mission)

Fri 2 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 at the door

Pride & Joy

Pride & Joy

Sat 3 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 in advance / $23 at the door

Barrington Levy

Tastemaker Live & Sean Healy Present

Barrington Levy

The Detour Posse, DJ Green B

Fri 9 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.50 - $55.00

Emo Night Brooklyn: Berkeley with special guest Ryan Key from Yellowcard

Cornerstone & Bake Shows Present

Emo Night Brooklyn: Berkeley with special guest Ryan Key from Yellowcard

Sat 10 Feb

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $15 at the door

The return of Ethiopian legend Ayalew Mesfin featuring Debo Band

Cornerstone & Vinyl Me, Please Present

The return of Ethiopian legend Ayalew Mesfin featuring Debo Band

Selamta, Sun Hop Fat

Sun 11 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door

Matisyahu

California Roots Presents: "Forest of Faith Tour"

Matisyahu

Tue 13 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$36 in advance / $40 at the door

Georgia Anne Muldrow

A very special Valentine's Day evening with

Georgia Anne Muldrow

with special guest Declaime & Friends

Wed 14 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.00

Josh Heinrichs

Josh Heinrichs

The Steppas, White Glove Service

Fri 16 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $20 at the door

Poppy.Computer Tour 2018.

Poppy.Computer Tour 2018.

Sun 18 Feb

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door

Datsik

Datsik

Space Jesus, Riot Ten, Carbin

Mon 19 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$27.00 - $34.00

Mickey Avalon, Dirt Nasty

Mickey Avalon

Dirt Nasty

DJ Aspect

Wed 21 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00 - $75.00

Caleborate

Noise Pop Festival 2018 Presents

Caleborate

Yeek

Thu 22 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00

Shooter Jennings

Shooter Jennings

Jade Jackson

Fri 23 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21 in advance / $24 at the door

HIRIE

Cornerstone & California Roots Present:

HIRIE

Indubious, For Peace Band

Sat 24 Feb

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 in advance / $16 at the door

Secrets

Secrets

Tue 27 Feb

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $14 day of show

Movements

The Hard Times & Cornerstone Present

Movements

Can't Swim, Super Whatevr, Gleemer

Fri 2 Mar

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Cut Chemist

Cut Chemist

Sat 3 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 in advance / $22 at the door

The Contortionist

Clairvoyant North America 2018

The Contortionist

Silent Planet, Skyharbor, Strawberry Girls

Sun 4 Mar

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $23 at the door

Ryan Caraveo

Ryan Caraveo

Mon 5 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 in advance / $12 at the door

We Came As Romans

We Came As Romans

The Plot In You, Oceans Ate Alaska, Tempting Fate, Currents

Tue 13 Mar

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 in advance / $20 at the door

Andre Nickatina

Andre Nickatina

Jordan Garrett

Sat 17 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24 in advance / $29 at the door

Futuristic: What More Could You Ask For?

Futuristic: What More Could You Ask For?

Ishdarr, ScribeCash, LEX The Lexicon Artist

Tue 20 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 in advance / $18 at the door

Royal Jelly Jive, Trace Repeat, Van Goat

Royal Jelly Jive

Trace Repeat

Van Goat

Fri 23 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 in advance / $16 at the door

Declan McKenna

Declan McKenna

Chappell Roan

Mon 26 Mar

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 7:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Trout Steak Revival

Trout Steak Revival

Fri 30 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 in advance / $15 at the door

RIFF RAFF w/ DJ Afterthought

RIFF RAFF w/ DJ Afterthought

John Sisco, Podeezy & DollaBillaGates, 2 Stoned

Sat 31 Mar

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door

Ross The Boss

Ross The Boss

Revenant

Sat 7 Apr

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door

U.S. Bombs

U.S. Bombs

Thu 12 Apr

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Fri 26 Jan
10:00 am PST

$17 in advance / $20 at the door

Turnover

Cornerstone & Bake Shows Present

Turnover

Mannequin Pussy, Summer Salt

Sat 14 Apr

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 in advance / $24 at the door

Wailing Souls

California Roots Presents

Wailing Souls

Wed 16 May

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $22 at the door

Reckless Kelly

Reckless Kelly

Thu 17 May

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 in advance / $25 at the door

DRI

DRI

Sat 19 May

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 in advance / $20 at the door

Devastation on the Nation Tour

DAY 1 OF BAY AREA DEATH FEST welcomes:

Devastation on the Nation Tour

Aborted, Psycroptic, Ingested, Disentomb, Arkaik, Venom Prison, Vale Of Pnath, Signs Of The Swarm, Behold the Desecration

Fri 8 Jun

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 in advance / $28 day of show / $70 3-day tickets

Bay Area Death Fest Day 2

Bay Area Death Fest Day 2

Sat 9 Jun

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 in advance / $28 day of show / $70 3-day passes

Bay Area Death Fest Day 3

Bay Area Death Fest Day 3

Sun 10 Jun

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 in advance / $28 day of show / $70 3-day passes

Uli Jon Roth

Cornerstone Presents: An Evening With

Uli Jon Roth

Thu 14 Jun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00